DIRECTORS OF SUBSIDIARIES

The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of Dream International Limited are set out below

Mr.	Chang Yu	KIM
Mr.	Dong Wook	CHA
Mr.	Feng Chun	HUANG
Mr.	Hyun Ho	KIM
Mr.	Jae Seng	YU
Mr.	James Chuan	WANG
Mr.	Jeong Hae	SOHN
Mr.	Joon Young	LEE
Mr.	Jung Hun	LEE
Mr.	Kyoo Yoon	CHOI
Ms.	Kyoung Sun	LEE
Ms.	Mei Hua	JIN
Mr.	Min Jung	LEE
Ms.	Shin Hee	CHA
Ms.	Shun Ai	KANG
Ms.	Soo Jin	CHOI
Mr.	Sung Sick	KIM
Mr.	Tae Sub	CHOI
Mr.	Won Kyo	KIM
Mr.	Yeon Gyu	Zheong
Mr.	YOONSUNG	CHOY
Ms.	You Jin	CHOI
Ms.	Young Jin	Cho
Mr.	Young Ran	JEONG
Ms.	XIANNU	HONG